Muddy Waters - The Best Of (Picture Disc)

Muddy Waters - The Best Of (Picture Disc)

  • Genre:  Soul
  • Barcode:  889397670016

Regular price £14.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  2. Long Distance Call
  3. Louisiana Blues
  4. Honey Bee
  5. Rollin' Stone
  6. I'm Ready
  7. Hoochie Coochie
  8. She Moves Me
  9. I Want You To Love Me
  10. Standing Around Crying
  11. Still A Fool
  12. I Can't Be Satisfied

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.