Mr Jukes - God First

Mr Jukes - God First

  • Label:  Island Records
  • Catalogue No:  5756120
  • Barcode:  602557561203

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Typhoon

2. Angels/Your Love feat. BJ The Chicago Kid

3. Ruby

4. Somebody New

5. Grant Green feat. Charles Bradley

6. Leap of Faith feat. Horace Andy & De La Soul

7. From Golden Stars Comes Silver Dew feat. Lalah Hathaway

8. Magic

9. Tears

10. When Your Light Goes Out feat. Lianne La Havas

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.