Mr Bungle - The Night They Came Home (2LP White Vinyl)

Mr Bungle - The Night They Came Home (2LP White Vinyl)

Regular price £32.99
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On 30th Oct 2020, Mr. Bungle released their first studio album since 1999. The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo, which was a re-recording of the band's 1986 high school thrash metal demo along with songs written then, but never recorded. The album features original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross.

On 31st Oct 2020, the band celebrated the release with a massive livestream event, The Night They Came Home. The event featured a full live show plus an opening set by America’s funnyman, Neil Hamburger, plus cameos from musicians and celebrities such as Eric Andre and Josh Homme (of Queens Of The Stone Age).

The band has sold millions worldwide through their three major label releases in the 1990’s and has been inactive since 1999, with the new album debuting Top 10 in many countries around the world -

The studio album made big waves selling 17K first week in the US alone debuting #6 on Top Current Albums, as well as charting in the UK, Germany and many other countries around the world including #6 in Australia as well. The record has gone on to sell 50K worldwide and continues to be in the Top Hard Rock chart in the US after five months. 

The livestream event was one of the biggest sellers for a metal band selling 11,000 virtual tickets and over $500K in merch.

We’ll be releasing three live video clips to go with the singles above -In 2020, the band graced the magazine covers of Revolver US, New Noise France, Inferno Finland and more. Major features in Kerrang, Metal Hammer, Visions, Guitar World and every other publication under the sun. Plus non-metal coverage on NME, Record Collector,, Dean Delray podcast, Le Soir Belgium and more.

1.Won't You Be My Neighbor? (Live)

2.Anarchy up Your Anus (Live)

3. Raping Your Mind (Live)

4. Bungle Grind (Live)

5. Methematics (Live)

6. Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze (Live)

7. Eracist (Live)

8. World up My Ass (Live)

9. Glutton for Punishment (Live)

10. Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere (Live)

11. Spreading the Thighs of Death (Live)

12. Loss for Words (Live)

13. Sudden Death (Live)

14. Loss of Control (Live)