This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Motörhead - Sacrifice (Orange Vinyl)


  • Released:  20.01.2023
  • Label:  BMG
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  4050538826012
  • Barcode:  4050538826012

[{"variant_id":"44121675628856" , "metafield_value":""}]
Sacrifice is Motörhead’s 12th studio album and was originally released on 27th March 1995. It is the second, and last album to feature the four man line-up of Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel and Mikkey Dee. Lemmy, proud of the album is quoted as saying “This is a very good album. Put it in your system and your girlfriend’s clothes fall off.” The title track was still a live favourite up until the band came to an end. BMG are reissuing this album as orange vinyl and digipak.

1. Sacrifice

2. Sex And Death

3. Over Your Shoulder

4. War For War

5. Fade To Black

6. Dog-Face Boy

7. All Gone To Hell

8. Make ‘Em Blind

9. Don’t Waste Your Time

10. In Another Time

11. Out Of The Sun


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.