Motley Crew - The Many Faces Of Motley Crue (Limited Red Marble Vinyl)

Motley Crew - The Many Faces Of Motley Crue (Limited Red Marble Vinyl)

  • Genre:  Rock
  • Barcode:  7798093712520

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Boss’s Daughter – Pop Evil feat Mick Mars
  2. Deadman’s Ruin – Brides of Destruction feat Nikki Sixx
  3. Home Sweet Home – John Corabi, Alex Grossi & Fred Coury
  4. Paranoid - Various
  5. Gypsy Woman – Video Nu-r feat Mick Mars
  6. Outcast – James Durbin feat Mick Mars
  7. Lords of the Mind - Brides of Destruction feat Nikki Sixx
  8. I Used to Love Her - Various
  9. Under the Moon & Sun – Carmine Appice feat Mick Mars
  10. Bullet to Bite on – Tracii Guns & Rev Jones Band
  11. Kickstart My Heart – Richard Kendrick & Jason McMaster
  12. Feelgood – Various
  13. Piece of Your Action – Various
  14. Starry Eyes – Eden Burning
  15. Power to the Musicblues – Saraceno & Chris Catena
  16. Shout at the Devil – Mystic-force
  17. Girls Girls Girls – Wicked Sins
  18. Saints of Los Angeles – Takara
  19. Public Enemy #1 – Richard Kendrick
  20. Live Wore – Leaving Eden

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.