Morrissey - The 7" Singles '91 - '95

Morrissey - The 7" Singles '91 - '95

  • Label: 
  • Genre:  Indie Rock
  • Catalogue No: 
  • Barcode:  5099996800775

Regular price £24.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.


  1. My Love Life
  2. I've Changed My Plea To Guilty
  3. We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful
  4. Suedehead (Live)
  5. You're The One For Me Fatty
  6. Pashernate Love
  7. Certain People I Know
  8. Jack The Ripper
  9. The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
  10. Used To Be A Sweet Boy
  11. Hold On To Your Friends
  12. Moonriver
  13. Interlude
  14. Interlude (Extended)
  15. Boxers
  16. Have-A-Go Merchant
  17. Sunny
  18. Black-Eyed Susan

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.