MOD - Various Artists (Picture Disc)

MOD - Various Artists (Picture Disc)

  • Genre:  Mod
  • Barcode:  5036408202727

Regular price £12.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Bobby ‘blue’ Bland – Turn on Your Love Light
  2. Carl Lester & the Showstoppers – When You See Me Hurt
  3. Barrett Strong – Money (That’s What I Want)
  4. The Del Vikings – Bring Back Your Heart
  5. Smokey Robinson & the Miracles – Shop Around
  6. Don McKenzie – Whose Heart (Are You Gonna Break Now)
  7. Bobby Parker – Watch Your Step
  8. The Isley Brothers – Shout Parts 1 & 2
  9. James Ray – If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody
  10. Barbie Gaye – My Boy Lollipop
  11. The Jarmels – Keep Your Mind on Me
  12. Ann Cole – As Plain As the Nose on Your Face
  13. Chris Kenner – I Like It Like That Part 1
  14. Barbara George – I Know (You Don’t Love Me No More)
  15. Gene Chandler – Duke of Earl
  16. Phil Upchurch Combo – You Can’t Sit Down Parts 1 & 2

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.