Various Artists: Ministry Of Sound - Origins Of Disco (2LP)

Various Artists: Ministry Of Sound - Origins Of Disco (2LP)

Regular price £22.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Earth, Wind & Fire – September
  2. The Jacksons – Blame It On The Boogie
  3. Chic – Le Freak
  4. Boney M. – Daddy Cool
  5. Diana Ross – I’m Coming Out
  6. Evelyn King – Shame (12” Version)
  7. Sister Sledge – He’s The Greatest Dancer
  8. Cheryl Lynn – Got To Be Real
  9. The Whispers – And The Beat Goes On
  10. Donna Summer - I Feel The Love (12” Version)
  11. Slyvester – You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
  12. Lipps Inc. – Funkytown
  13. The Trammps – Disco Inferno
  14. Barry White – You’re The First, The Last, My Everything
  15. The O’Jays – Love Train
  16. The Emotions – Best Of My Love
  17. Candi Staton – Young Hearts Run Free
  18. The Hues Corporation – Rock The Boat

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.