OST: Michael Williams - Donnie Darko (Silver Vinyl)

OST: Michael Williams - Donnie Darko (Silver Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Donnie Darko: Music from the Original Motion Picture Score is a soundtrack album by American musician Michael Andrews, released in April 2002 on Enjoy and Everloving Records. It contains music from the 2001 science fiction psychological thriller film Donnie Darko, written and directed by Richard Kelly. It consists of 16 instrumental tracks and two covers of "Mad World" by Tears for Fears sung by American singer Gary Jules.

1. Carpathian Ridge

2. The Tangent Universe

3. The Artifact & Living

4. Middlesex Times

5. Manipulated Living

6. Philosophy of Time Travel

7. Liquid Spear Waltz

8. Gretchen Ross

9. Burn it to the Group

10. Slipping Away

11. Rosie Darko

12. Cellar Door

13. Ensurance Trap

14. Waltz in the 4th Dimension

15. Time Travel

16. Did you Know Him

17. Mad World – Have a Listen

18. Mad World (alternate version)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.