Michael Kiwanuka - Home Again

Michael Kiwanuka - Home Again

  • Genre:  R&B
  • Catalogue No:  2797133
  • Barcode:  602527971339

Regular price £24.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Tell Me a Tale
  2. I'm Getting Ready
  3. I'll Get Along
  4. Rest
  5. Home Again
  6. Bones
  7. Always Waiting
  8. I Won't Lie
  9. Any Day Will Do Fine
  10. Worry Walks Beside Me

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.

Customer Reviews
5 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Stephen W.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Amazing album, equally good service from Wax & Beans!

The record speaks for itself. Stunning as expected. My copy was purchased during the ongoing Coronavirus pandemic, however. It was (very carefully) delivered, personally by Louise from the store, the very same day. Such a nice surprise! Keep up the good work and see you soon!

Your list is ready to share