Michael Jackson - Live In Auckland 1996

Michael Jackson - Live In Auckland 1996

  • Genre:  Pop
  • Barcode:  803343127959

Regular price $30.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Introduction
  2. Scream
  3. They Don’t Care About Us
  4. In The Closet
  5. Smooth Criminal
  6. The Way You Make Me Feel
  7. I Want You Back
  8. The Love You Save
  9. I’ll Be There
  10. Rock With You/Off The Wall/Don’t Stop ’til You Enough
  11. Billie Jean
  12. Thriller
  13. Beat It
  14. Black Or White
  15. Earth Song
  16. History

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.