Mercury Rev - All Is Dream (2LP Limited Edition Red & Black Marbled Vinyl)

Mercury Rev - All Is Dream (2LP Limited Edition Red & Black Marbled Vinyl)

  • Released: 28.08.2020
  • Genre:  Indie Rock
  • Catalogue No:  BREDD816
  • Barcode:  5013929181618

Regular price £31.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. The Dark Is Rising
  2. Tides of the Moon
  3. Chains
  4. Lincoln's Eyes
  5. Nite and Fog
  6. Little Rhymes
  7. A Drop in Time
  8. You're My Queen
  9. Spiders and Flies
  10. Hercules
  11. Planet Caravan
  12. Streets of Laredo
  13. I Keep a Close Watch
  14. Nocturne in C# Minor, Opus 27, No.1
  15. Blue Skies
  16. Mascara Tears
  17. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  18. The Brook Room
  19. Silver and Gold
  20. A Drop in Time (Demo)
  21. Where the Mountains Start to Rise
  22. Back Into the Sun (You're the One)
  23. A Quick One at Artie's 44
  24. Mr. Moonlight Will Come
  25. Cool Waves
  26. Hercules (Demo)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.