Max Romeo - Every Man Ought To Know (LP) RSD23

Max Romeo - Every Man Ought To Know (LP) RSD23

  • Released: 22.04.2023 (RSD)
  • Genre:  Reggae
  • Catalogue No:  VPRL4245
  • Barcode:  054645424516
Regular price $31.00 $0.00 Unit price per Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This product is a Record Store Day 2023 title.

This is not available to pre-order and is available to buy in store, on a first come, first served basis from 8am on 22nd April 2023. Remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on Monday 24th April 2023. Please use the 'Notify When Available' button to be the first to know about availability of products online.

This title is limited to one copy per person.

The first reissue since the initial release in 1974 this underground collectible from producer Bunny Lee features early ’70 productions with Max Romeo. It was remastered from the original reel-to-reel tape, and it has extensive liner notes and a rarely seen photo from Peter Simon.

Also noteworthy is that Max Romeo is about to embark on a 'retirement' tour and release a new studio album.
1. I Woke Up In Love This Morning
2. Just Out Of Reach
3. Walking Along
4. Sometimes
5. Stick By Me
6. Gal Bring Me Water
7. Life is Beautiful
8. Every Man Ought To Know
9. Two Face People
10. Rent Crisis
11. Man In Your Life
12. Shame And Scandal
13. Play With Your Pussy
14. Pussy Watchman