Masta Ace - Disposable Arts (2LP)

Masta Ace - Disposable Arts (2LP)

  • Released: 18.02.2022
  • Label:  M3
  • Genre:  Hip-hop

Regular price £33.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Disposable Arts is a concept album by Masta Ace, originally released in 2001. It follows the Brooklyn MC as he is being released from prison and returns home, joining 'The Institute of Disposable Arts', a school in which Ace enrols after realising how bad the situation in Brooklyn has become. The songs and skits combine to complete one full story, and they feature guest contributions from Strick, Punchline & Wordsworth, Apocalypse, Greg Nice, Rah Digga, J-Ro, King Tee, Jean Grae and more, plus production by Ayatollah, Paul Nice, Domingo, and more, including tracks from Ace himself

1. The Release (Skit)

2. Too Long

3. Block Episode

4. IDA Commercial (Skit)

5. Don't Understand

6. Goodbye Lisa (Skit)

7. Hold U

8. Every Other Day

9. Roommates Meet (Skit)

10. Take A Walk

11. Something's Wrong

12. The Classes (Skit)

13. Acknowledge

14. Enuff

15. Watching The Game (Skit)

16. Unfriendly Game

17. Alphabet Soup

18. Dear Yvette

19. I Like Dat

20. P.T.A.

21. Type I Hate

22. Dear Diary

23. Last Rights (Skit)

24. No Regrets

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.