Marillion - Fugazi (2021 Stereo Remix)

Marillion - Fugazi (2021 Stereo Remix)

  • Released: 18.02.2022
  • Label:  Rhino
  • Genre:  Prog Rock
  • Barcode:  0190295016487

Regular price £21.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Following the release of the celebrated Fugazi (Deluxe Edition), Marillion’s second studio album is released on 1LP and 1CD featuring the brand-new 2021 remixed stereo versions by Andy Bradfield and Avril Mackintosh. Originally released in 1984, Fugazi went on to be certified Gold and reach number 5 in the UK albums charts. The classic album spawned two singles Assassing and Punch and Judy, both reaching number 22 and number 29 on the UK singles charts respectively.

1. Assassing

2. Punch And Judy

3. Jigsaw

4. Emerald Lies

5. She Chameleon

6. Incubus

7. Fugazi

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.