Manu Chao - Clandestino (2LP + 10” + CD)

Manu Chao - Clandestino (2LP + 10” + CD)

  • Genre:  Soul
  • Barcode:  5060525437328

Regular price £23.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Clandestino
2. Desaparecido
3. Bongo Bong
4. Je ne t'aime plus
5. Mentira
6. Lagrimas de oro
7. Mama Call
8. Luna y sol
9. Por el suelo
10. Welcome To Tijuana
11. Dia luna... dia pena
12. Malegria
13. La vie à 2
14. Minha galera
15. La despedida
16. El viento

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.