This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Madonna - Madame X: Music From The Theater Xperience (3LP)


  • Released:  22.09.2023
  • Genre:  Pop
  • Catalogue No:  0603497837892
  • Barcode:  0603497837892

[{"variant_id":"46347122770232" , "metafield_value":""}]

Madonna’s all-theater Madame X Tour captivated sold-out audiences worldwide with its unparalleled intimacy. This rare and unforgettable experience was beautifully documented in Madame X, her 2021 concept film and digital soundtrack. This summer, the soundtrack will make its vinyl debut as a black 180g 3-LP set that includes two previously unreleased bonus tracks.

The live album showcases 22 powerful live performances of songs that span the remarkably different eras of Madonna’s iconic career, including her ninth #1 album, Madame X. The upcoming collection introduces exclusive live performances of “Crave” (featuring Swae Lee) and “Sodade,” two songs that did not appear on the digital soundtrack. MADAME X: MUSIC FROM THE THEATER XPERIENCE was recorded in January 2020 in Lisbon, Portugal, during Madonna’s Madame X Tour. It was her first time performing live in smaller venues since her 1985 Virgin Tour. The Madame X tour introduced the world to Madonna’s fearless persona, Madame X, a secret agent traveling the world, changing identities, fighting for freedom, and bringing light to dark places.

Mesmerizing performances of several songs from Madame X (Madonna’s 14th studio album) are part of the soundtrack, including “Dark Ballet,” “I Rise,” and “I Don’t Search I Find,” which topped the Hot Dance Club Songs chart in 2020 to become her 50th #1 hit. The soundtrack also features live versions of global favorites like “Vogue,” “Human Nature,” “Like A Prayer,” and “Frozen.”


LP One:

Side A:

1. “Intro”

2. “God Control”

3. “Dark Ballet”

4. “Human Nature”

Side B:

5. “Vogue”

6. “I Don’t Search I Find”

7. “American Life”

8. “Batuka”

LP Two:

Side A:

9. “Fado Pechincha” (featuring Gaspar Varela)

10. “Killers Who Are Partying”

11. “Crazy”

12. “Welcome To My Fado Club” (Medley)

13. “Medellin” (featuring Maluma)

Side B:

14. “Extreme Occident”

15. “Breathwork” (Dance Interlude)

16. “Frozen” “Come Alive”

LP Three:

Side A:

17. “Future” (featuring Quavo)

18. “Like A Prayer”

19. “I Rise”

Side B:

Bonus Tracks:

20. “Sodade” *

21. “Crave” (featuring Swae Lee) *

* Previously Unreleased


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.