Little Mix - LM5 (Special Vinyl Edition With Exclusive Artwork)

Little Mix - LM5 (Special Vinyl Edition With Exclusive Artwork)

  • Label:  Sony Music
  • Catalogue No:  19075872021
  • Barcode:  0190758720210

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Album number five by the Little Mixers!

  1. The National Manthem
  2. Woman Like Me [feat. Nicki Minaj]
  3. Think About Us
  4. Strip [feat. Sharaya J]
  5. Monster In Me
  6. Joan Of Arc
  7. Love a Girl Right
  8. American Boy
  9. Told You So
  10. Wasabi
  11. More Than Words [feat. Kamille]
  12. Motivate
  13. Notice
  14. The Cure


We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.