The Lemonheads - The Lemonheads (Coloured Vinyl)
The Lemonheads - The Lemonheads (Coloured Vinyl)

The Lemonheads - The Lemonheads (Coloured Vinyl)

  • Released: 27.05.2022
  • Label:  Hassle Records
  • Catalogue No:  HOFFVR25LP14A
  • Barcode:  5060626464513

Regular price £24.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'The Lemonheads' is the eighth studio album by the Lemonheads, released in 2006, marking their return from a nine-year hiatus. This new pressing, the first since 2007, is released via Hassle Records for the UK/EU, in conjunction with Vagrant Records to celebrate their 25th Anniversary. "Punk's Not Dead! The Marvellous Return of Evan Dando.

The Lemonheads is a moody, giddy, charming album, as ragged and dynamic as those the band were making half a lifetime ago. It's a small miracle that Evan Dando is still alive. It's a slightly bigger one that he can still fend off maturity with such ruffled, wide-eyed panache" Uncut (Oct '06)


1. Black Gown

2. Become The Enemy

3. Pittsburgh

4. Let's Just Laugh

5. Poughkeepsie

6. Rule Of Three

7. No Backbone

8. Baby's Home

9. In Passing

10. Steve's Boy

11. December

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.