Lanterns On The Lake - Spook The Herd

Lanterns On The Lake - Spook The Herd

  • Label:  Bella Union
  • Catalogue No:  BELLA947V
  • Barcode:  5400863020798
Regular price £19.99
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Returning for their first album in nearly five years, Spook The Herd is the fourth studio effort overall from Newcastle-based indie quintet Lanterns On The Lake. Having worked with the Royal Northern Sinfonia in the meantime, the band are now more detached from their roots than ever and embracing a wider range of influences. As the pointed title suggests, Spook The Herd seeks to explore the psychological manipulation that the media is able to have on people.


1. When It All Comes True
2. Baddies
3. Every Atom 
4. Blue Screen Beams
5. Before They Excavate
6. Swimming Lessons
7. Secrets & Medicine
8. This Is Not A Drill
9. A Fitting End