Krautrock & Progessive: The Definitive Era (2LP Red Marble Vinyl)

Krautrock & Progessive: The Definitive Era (2LP Red Marble Vinyl)

Regular price $26.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. East Of Eden - Bradshaw The Bison Hunter
  2. The Amen Corner - Satisnek The Job's Worth
  3. Egg - A Visit To Newport Hospital
  4. Hammer - Death Of A King
  5. Harmonia - Dino
  6. La Dusseldorf - La Dusseldorf
  7. Axis - Bad Trip
  8. Mogul Trash - Dreams Of Glass & Sand
  9. Agitation Free - Khan El Kalili
  10. Aardvark - Copper Sunset
  11. Beggars Opera - Passacaglia
  12. One - Don't Listen To Me
  13. Walter Wegmuller - Die Sterne
  14. Agitation Free - You Play For Us Today
  15. Mogul Trash - Elegy
  16. Arc - Let Your Love Run Through
  17. Junior's Eyes - Mr. Golden Trumpet Player

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.