Kraftwerk - Techno Pop

Kraftwerk - Techno Pop

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Boing Boom Tschak (2009 Digital Remaster)
  2. Techno Pop (2009 Digital Remaster)
  3. Musique Non Stop (2009 Digital Remaster)
  4. The Telephone Call (2009 Digital Remaster)
  5. House Phone (2009 Digital Remaster)
  6. Sex Object (2009 Digital Remaster)
  7. Electric Cafe (2009 Digital Remaster)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.