Kirsty MacColl - Other People's Hearts - B-Sides 1988-1989

Kirsty MacColl - Other People's Hearts - B-Sides 1988-1989

  • Released: 29/08/2020 RSD Drop 1
  • Label:  Demon Records
  • Genre:  Pop, Rock
  • Catalogue No:  DEMREC653
  • Barcode: 

Regular price £21.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a Record Store Day 2020 product. Please contact us if you would like us to request a copy of this for RSD. RSD rules apply, this will be available from 8am on Saturday 29th August in-store or 6pm online, on a first come, first served basis - we cannot reserve any stock.

Available for the first time on vinyl for RSD2020, 'Other People's Hearts' pulls together the b-sides from Kirsty McColl's 1989 classic album 'Kite'. Produced by Steve Lillywhite (producer of U2/ Rolling Stones) and featuring Johnny Marr of The Smiths on guitar, this collection pulls together 12 'lost' tracks for fans into a new compilation showcasing Kirsty's unique vocals, including the Morrissey/Marr penned "You Just Haven't earned It Yet Baby" from the soundtrack of the John Hughes movie "She's Having A Baby".Pressed on 180g Heavyweight Clear vinyl.

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.