Killing Joke - Killing Joke 2003 (2LP Purple Vinyl)

Killing Joke - Killing Joke 2003 (2LP Purple Vinyl)

  • Released: 17.12.2021
  • Label:  Spinefarm
  • Catalogue No:  SPINE593617
  • Barcode:  0602435936178
Regular price £26.99
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Killing Joke is the eleventh studio album by English rock band Killing Joke, originally released on 28 July 2003 through Zuma Recordings. It was their first album in seven years, following Democracy in 1996, and their second self-titled album, following their debut in 1980. The album was produced by Gang of Four guitarist Andy Gill and features Nirvana drummer and Foo Fighters frontman Dave Grohl on drums. Remastered by Tim Turan and available as 140g double black or limited double purple vinyl.

Side A:

1. The Death & Resurrection Show

2. Total Invasion

Side B:

3. Asteroid

4. Implant

5. Blood On Your Hands

Side C:

1. Loose Cannon

2. You'll Never Get To Me

3. Seeing Red

Side D:

4. Dark Forces

5. The House That Pain Built

6. Inferno

7. Zennon