Kanye West - The College Dropout (2LP)
Kanye West - The College Dropout (2LP)

Kanye West - The College Dropout (2LP)

Regular price £35.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Intro
  2. We Don't Care
  3. Graduation Day
  4. All Falls Down 
  5. I'll Fly Away
  6. Spaceship 
  7. Jesus Walks
  8. Never Let Me Down 
  9. Get Em High 
  10. Workout Plan
  11. New Workout Plan
  12. Slow Jamz 
  13. Breathe in Breathe Out
  14. School Spirit Skit 1
  15. School Spirit
  16. School Spirit Skit
  17. Lil Jimmy Skit 
  18. Two Words 
  19. Through the Wire
  20. Family Business
  21. Last Call

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.