Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures

Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures

  • Genre:  Post Punk
  • Catalogue No:  FACT10R
  • Barcode:  825646183906

Regular price £23.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The classic debut album from Joy Division, originally released on Factory Records in the summer of 1979.
There were no singles from the album and it failed to chart at the time, but as time elapsed it has been recognised as a true landmark of British post-punk and one of the greatest albums ever made.

  1. Disorder 
  2. Day of the Lords 
  3. Candidate 
  4. Insight 
  5. New Dawn Fades 
  6. She's Lost Control 
  7. Shadowplay 
  8. Wilderness 
  9. Interzone 
  10. I Remember Nothing 

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Mark H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Amazing service

Unbelievable service,to ensure received album quickly dropped it off even though I lived outside of usual delivery area,plus refunded delivery charge, amazing

Your list is ready to share