Josef K - Sorry For Laughing

Josef K - Sorry For Laughing

  • Released: 04.06.2021
  • Catalogue No:  LTMLP2549
  • Barcode:  708527254912

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Fun n Frenzy
  2. Heads Watch
  3. Drone
  4. Sense of Guilt
  5. Art of Things
  6. Crazy to Exist
  7. Citizens
  8. Variation of Scene
  9. Terry s Show Lies
  10. No Glory
  11. Endless Soul
  12. Sorry For Laughing
  13. Chance Meeting [Take #1] [Demo Version][Take]
  14. Terry s Show Lies [Demo Version]
  15. No Glory [Demo Version]
  16. Final Request [Demo Version]
  17. Art of Things [Demo Version]
  18. Romance [Take #1] [Demo Version][Take]
  19. Torn Mentor [Demo Version]
  20. Night Ritual [Demo Version]
  21. Heads Watch [Demo Version]
  22. Chance Meeting [Take #2] [Demo Version][Take]
  23. Sense of Guilt [Demo Version]
  24. Romance [Take #2] [Demo Version][Take]

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.