John Mayall - Live At The Marquee 1969

John Mayall - Live At The Marquee 1969

Regular price £27.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Original Film Soundtrack taken from the movie "The Turning Point" produced and directed by Peter Gibson and Alex Hooper in 1969 Recorded at The Marquee Club, London, June 30, 1969. John Mayall - Vocals, Harmonica, Slide Guitar, Guitar [6-String], Tambourine Jon Mark - Acoustic Guitar Johnny Almond - Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute. Steve Thompson - Bass Liner Notes – Chris Welch

1. Can't Sleep This Night

2. So Hard To Share

3. Don't Waste My Time

4. I'm Gonna Fight For You JB

5. The Laws Must Change

6. California (1)

7. California (2)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.