John Carroll Kirby - Septet (2LP)

John Carroll Kirby - Septet (2LP)

Regular price £22.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Septet sees the widely acclaimed keyboardist and composer lead a band to perform a new suite of works.

Second album for Stones Throw following My Garden, released in April 2020.


1. Rainmaker
2. P64 By My Side
3. Sensing Not Seeing
4. Swallow Tail
5. Weep
6. Jubilee Horns
7. The Quest of Chico Hamilton
8. Nucleo (Boy From The Prebiotic Birth)
9. Sensing Dub
10. Jubilee Dub
11. Nucleo Dub

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.