Joe Hisaishi - Spirited Away (Studio Ghibli - Various Artists)

Joe Hisaishi - Spirited Away (Studio Ghibli - Various Artists)

  • Released: 05.11.2020
  • Label:  Studio Ghibli
  • Genre:  OST
  • Catalogue No:  TJJA10027
  • Barcode:  4988008087918

Regular price $72.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

An album including 10 tracks created by Joe Hisaishi with various artists, based on a poetic note of inspirations written by Director Hayao Miyazaki during the process of film production.
This release is expected early November but is a Japanese import so delays are possible

1. To the River of that Day
2. The Night is Coming
3. Gods
4. Yuya
5. People in the Wonderland
6. I'm Lonely, Lonely
7. Solitude
8. Sea
9. White Dragon
10. Waltz of Chihiro

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.