Joe Hisaishi - Spirited Away (Studio Ghibli - Soundtrack) (2LP Gatefold Sleeve w/OBI Strip)

Joe Hisaishi - Spirited Away (Studio Ghibli - Soundtrack) (2LP Gatefold Sleeve w/OBI Strip)

  • Released: 05.11.2020
  • Label:  Studio Ghibli
  • Genre:  OST
  • Catalogue No:  TJJA10028
  • Barcode:  4988008088014

Regular price $86.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This release is arguably the most famous Studio Ghibli movie of all, 2001’s Spirited Away is regarded as an absolute masterpiece. Its soundtrack, composed by the studio’s regular collaborator Joe Hisaishi and performed by the New Japan Philharmonic.
This release is expected early November but is a Japanese import so delays are possible

2LP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no music recorded in back side of Side D)

1. One Summer Day
2. A Road to Somewhere
3. The Empty Restaurant
4. Nighttime Coming
5. The Dragon Boy
6. Sootballs
7. Procession Of The Spirits
8. Yubaba
9. Bathhouse Morning
10. Day Of The River
11. It's Hard Work
12. The Stink Spirit
13. Sen's Courage
14. The Bottomless Pit
15. Kaonashi (No Face)
16. The Sixth Station
17. Yubaba's Panic
18. The House At Swamp Bottom
19. Reprise
20. The Return
21. Always with Me

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.