Jeff Beck - Wired (Coloured Vinyl)

Jeff Beck - Wired (Coloured Vinyl)

  • Released: 11.09.2020
  • Label:  We Are Vinyl
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Barcode:  19439792611

Regular price $21.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On the 'We Are Vinyl' label - "Guitar Heroes" series - Second studio album from British guitarist Jeff Beck, originally released on Epic Records in 1976. An x8 track instrumental album, pressed on Transparent Blue LP Vinyl.


  1. Led Boots
  2. Come Dancing
  3. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  4. Head For Backstage Pass
  5. Blue Wind
  6. Sophie
  7. Play With Me
  8. Love is Green

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.