Janet Jackson - Janet

Janet Jackson - Janet

  • Genre:  Soul
  • Barcode:  602577837692

Regular price £23.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Morning
  2. That's The Way Love Goes
  3. You Know...
  4. You Want This
  5. Be A Good Boy...
  6. If
  7. Back
  8. This Time
  9. Go On Miss Janet
  10. Throb
  11. What'll I Do
  12. The Lounge
  13. Funky Big Band
  14. Racism
  15. New Agenda
  16. Love Pt. 2
  17. Because Of Love
  18. Wind
  19. Again
  20. Another Lover
  21. Where Are You Now
  22. Hold On Baby
  23. The Body That Loves You
  24. Rain
  25. Any Time, Any Place
  26. Are You Still Up
  27. Sweet Dreams/Whoops Now

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.