James Taylor Quartet - People Get Ready (We’re Moving On)

James Taylor Quartet - People Get Ready (We’re Moving On)

  • Genre:  Jazz
  • Barcode:  5055637197642

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. A Giant Leap
2. Who’s Gonna Break The News? feat. Natalie Williams
3. People Get Ready (We’re Moving On)
4. Get Out And Walk
5. Boogie On Through The Night
6. Street Hustle Interlude
7. Smokin’ The Future feat. Noel McKoy
8. Living On The Front Line feat. Natalie Williams
9. Newsflash​
10. Baby Come Back feat. Noel McKoy
11. Tomorrow’s Sun

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.