James Bay - Leap (Pink Vinyl)

James Bay - Leap (Pink Vinyl)

Regular price £26.99 This is a Pre-Order
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Three-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated and BRIT Award- winning multi-platinum singer, songwriter, producer, and guitarist James Bay will release his highly anticipated third full-length album, Leap, on July 8th via Mercury/Republic Records. For Leap, Bay worked with some of the most sought after producers and songwriters in a mixture of in person and remote sessions in Nashville & London including Foy Vance [Ed Sheeran], Dave Cobb [Brandi Carlile, Chris Stapleton], Ian Fitchuk [Kacey Musgraves, Brett Eldredge], Joel Little [Lorde, Taylor Swift] & Finneas [Billie Eilish, The Knocks].

1. Give Me The Reason

2. Nowhere Left To Go

3. Save Your Love

4. Everyone Needs Someone

5. One Life

6. Silent Love

7. Love Don’t Hate Me

8. Brilliant Still

9. Right Now

10. We Used To Shine

11. Endless Summer Nights

12. Better