OST: Various Artists - Jackie Brown

OST: Various Artists - Jackie Brown

  • Genre:  OST
  • Barcode:  081227947699

Regular price £18.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Across 110th Street
  2. Beaumont's Lament
  3. Strawberry Letter 23
  4. Melanie, Simone And Sheronda
  5. Who Is He (And What Is He To You?)
  6. Tennessee Stud
  7. Natural High
  8. Long Time Woman
  9. Council Gargle - Detroit 9000
  10. (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm
  11. Street Life
  12. Didn't I Blow Your Mind This Time
  13. Midnight Confessions
  14. Inside My Love
  15. Just Ask Melanie
  16. The Lions And The Cucumber
  17. Monte Carlo Nights

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.