Ist Ist - The Art of Lying (Signed Cobalt Blue Vinyl)

Ist Ist - The Art of Lying (Signed Cobalt Blue Vinyl)

Pre Order

Regular price £21.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ist Ist second album ‘The Art of Lying’ is released on 26th November 2021.

We have a timed bricks n mortar exclusive. Grab a copy of this highly anticipated album on black or cobalt blue vinyl. Both are limited. 

Pressed on 12" cobalt blue 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

The band will be appearing at Wax and Beans to sign copies of the album on November 27th. 

© & ℗ IST IST 2021 under exclusive license to Kind Violence Records


1. Listening Through the Walls

2. Fat Cats Drown in Milk

3. Middle Distance

4. Watching You Watching Me

5. The Waves, Extreme Greed

6. It Stops Where It Starts

7. If It Tastes Like Wine

8. Heads on Spikes

9. Don’t Go Gentle

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.