This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Imagine Dragons - Mercury - Act 2 (2LP)


  • Released:  09.12.2022
  • Label:  Interscope Records
  • Genre:  Pop
  • Catalogue No:  4814481
  • Barcode:  0602448144812

[{"variant_id":"44054951461176" , "metafield_value":""}]
Executive Produced by Rick Rubin, Imagine Dragons’ Mercury – Acts 1 & 2, the 2-CD deluxe album was released July 1st on KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records. Act 1 vinyl is out now including the hit songs “Follow You", “Wrecked”, and "Cutthroat". The Mercury – Act 2 vinyl is coming on December 9, including the RIAA Certified 2X Platinum single “Enemy (feat. JID)”, “Bones”, “Sharks”, and more

1. Bones

2. Symphony

3. Sharks

4. I Don't Like Myself

5. Blur

6. Higher Ground

7. Crushed

8. Take It Easy

9. Waves

10. I'm Happy

11. Ferris Wheel

12. Peace of Mind

13. Sirens

14. Tied

15. Younger

16. I Wish

17. Continual (featuring Cory Henry)

18. They Don't Know You Like I Do


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.