I Am Kloot - Gods And Monsters (Limited Edition Orange Marbled Vinyl)

I Am Kloot - Gods And Monsters (Limited Edition Orange Marbled Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

I Am Kloot returned with this, their third album in 2005. The genius of Bramwell's songwriting continued to thrill as they delivered another stunning LP. Limited Edition release with only 1,000 copies available in the UK.

  1. No Direction Home
  2. Gods And Monsters
  3. Over My Shoulder
  4. An Ordinary Girl
  5. The Stars Look Familiar
  6. Strange Without You
  7. Astray
  8. Hong Kong Lullaby
  9. Sand And Glue
  10. Avenue Of Hope
  11. Dead Men’s Cigarettes
  12. Coincidence
  13. I Believe

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.

Your list is ready to share