Horror City & Parental (de Kalhex) - Supa Vill'n (Deluxe Red Vinyl Edition 2LP)

Horror City & Parental (de Kalhex) - Supa Vill'n (Deluxe Red Vinyl Edition 2LP)

  • Label:  HHV
  • Genre:  Hip Hop
  • Catalogue No:  HHV796
  • Barcode:  260116729424

Regular price £29.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition of 300 copies on red colored vinyl

Horror City, namely Long Island rapper Superstar aka Roy Hamilton (Prince Paul's "Prince Among Thiesves" anyone?), teams up with French producer Parental of Kalhex fame for the epic release "Supa Vill'n".

10 tracks in total plus all instrumentals included in this package.


Album Version:
  1. Introspection
  2. Still Hustlin'
  3. Fire
  4. For What
  5. Where They Do That At
  6. Haters
  7. Ain't Got Back
  8. Wish
  9. Where They At
  10. Supa Vill'n
Instrumental Version:
  1. Still Hustlin' (Instrumental)
  2. Fire (Instrumental)
  3. For What (Instrumental)
  4. Where They Do That At (Instrumental)
  5. Haters (Instrumental)
  6. Ain't Got Back (Instrumental)
  7. Wish (Instrumental)
  8. Where They At (Instrumental)
  9. Supa Vill'n (Instrumental)
  10. Intrusion (Bonus Beat)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.