This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

HIM - Razorblade Romance (1LP)


  • Released:  26.01.2024
  • Label:  Sony Music
  • Genre:  Gothic Metal
  • Catalogue No:  19658860101
  • Barcode:  0196588601019

[{"variant_id":"47610851524920" , "metafield_value":""}]
Razorblade Romance was the breakthrough album for HIM and home to their biggest tracks Join Me In Death, Wicked Game, Gone With The Sin, and Right Here in My Arms. Produced by John Fryer (This Mortal Coil, Nine Inch Nails) the album has been described as the first great goth-metal album of the 21st century and perfected their Love Metal sound.

1. I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy)

2. Poison Girl

3. Join Me In Death

4. Right Here In My Arms

5. Gone With The Sin

6. Razorblade Kiss

7. Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart

8. Heaven Tonight

9. Death Is In Love With Us

10. Resurrection

11. One Last Time

Listen here


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.