This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Hiatus Kaiyote - Choose Your Weapon (2LP Photoluminescent Vinyl + 7" Single)

Item is in stock Hurry! Low inventory Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

  • Released:  25.11.2022
  • Label:  Brainfeeder
  • Genre:  Funk
  • Catalogue No:  BF120
  • Barcode:  5054429152562

[{"variant_id":"40152947654744" , "metafield_value":""}]

1. Choose Your Weapon

2. Shaolin Monk Motherfunk

3. Laputa

4. Creations Part One

5. Borderline With My Atoms

6. Breathing Underwater

7. Cicada

8. Swamp Thing

9. Fingerprints

10. Jekyll

11. Prince Minikid

12. Atari

13. By Fire

14. Creations Part Two 

15. The Lung

16. Only Time All the Time: Making Friends with Studio Owl

17. Molasses

18. Building a Ladder

Bonus 7”:

1. Breathing Underwater (Roman Soto Cello Rework)

2. Making Friends With Studio Owl (Club Mix)

Listen here


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.