HAAi - Baby, We’re Ascending (2LP Splattered Vinyl)

HAAi - Baby, We’re Ascending (2LP Splattered Vinyl)

  • Released: 27.05.2022
  • Label:  Mute
  • Genre:  Electronic
  • Barcode:  5400863073657

Regular price £29.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

HAAi's debut full-length album is her most collaborative, energetic and vibrant collection to date. Baby, We're Ascending, a 13-track sonic adventure that takes you along for the ride – from hardcore, echoey beats to sweeping, colourful synth lines and bright, warped vocal samples. The voices on the album are vast and eclectic – from Jon Hopkins and Hot Chip's Alexis Taylor to singer Obi Franky and spoken word poet and activist Kai-Isaiah Jamal.

The album follows the release of ‘Lights Out’, her collaboration with Grammy-nominated producer Fred Again.. and Romy of The xx, and is supported by a series of worldwide shows.


1 Channels

2 Pigeon Barron

3. Bodies Of Water

4. Human Sound feat. Kai-Isaiah Jamal and Obi Franky

5. Louder Always Better

6. Biggest Mood Ever feat. Alexis Taylor

7. AM

8. FM

9. I’ve Been Thinking A Lot Lately

10. Purple Jelly Disc feat. Obi Franky

11. Baby, We’re Ascending

12. Orca

13. Tardigrade

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.