This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Green Day - Nimrod (25th Anniversary Edition) (5LP Vinyl Box Set)


  • Released:  27.01.2023
  • Label:  Reprise
  • Genre:  Punk Rock
  • Catalogue No:  0093624873006
  • Barcode:  0093624873006

[{"variant_id":"40142813364312" , "metafield_value":""}]
Nimrod, Green Day’s fifth studio album, was originally released on October 14 1997. The Billboard Top10 LP declared “Green Days best!” by Kerrang was driven by the hit singles “Hitchin’ A Ride”, “Redundant”, “Nice Guys Finish Last” and “Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)” the latter of which has sold 5 million copies in the US alone. The song was written as a spiteful ballad and has evolved into the soundtrack of everyone’s seminal life moments; even being featured in the Seinfeld series finale. The album has sold over 3 million copies in the US (triple platinum) and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in several other countries, including the UK, Japan, Canada, Australia and Spain.


1. Nice Guys Finish Last

2. Hitchin’ A Ride

3. The Grouch

4. Redundant

5. Scattered

6. All The Time

7. Worry Rock

8. Platypus (I Hate You)

9. Uptight

10. Last Ride In

11. Jinx

12. Haushinka

13. Walking Alone

14. Reject

15. Take Back

16. King For A Day

17. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)

18. Prosthetic Head

Nimrod Demos:

1. Nice Guys Finish Last (demo)

2. Place Insider My Head (demo)

3. The Grouch (demo)

4. Walking Alone (demo)

5. Jinx (demo)

6. Alison (demo)

7. Espionage (demo)

8. You Irritate Me (demo)

9. Tre Polka (demo)

10. When It’s Time (demo)

11. Desensitized (demo)

12. Texas Chainsaw Massacre (demo)

13. Green Day

14. Reject (demo)

15. Black Eyeliner (demo)

Live at the Electric Factory Philadelphia (November 14 1997):

1. Going To Pasalacqua (live)

2. Welcome To Paradise (live)

3. Geek Stink Breath (live)

4. Nice Guys Finish Last (live)

5. Hitchin’ A Ride (live)

6. The Grouch (live)

7. Chump (live)

8. Longview (live)

9. 2000 Light Years Away (live)

10. Brainstew (live)

11. Jaded (live)

12. Knowledge (live)

13. Basket Case (live)

14. She (live)

15. Fuck Off And Die (live)

16. Paper Lanterns (live)

17. Scattered (live)

18. Prosthetic Head (live)

19. When I Come Around (live)

20. Good Riddance (live)


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.