Gorillaz - D-Sides

Gorillaz - D-Sides

  • Released: 29/08/2020 RSD Drop 1
  • Label:  Parlophone
  • Genre:  Indie, Rock
  • Catalogue No:  190295307745

Regular price £31.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a Record Store Day 2020 product. Please contact us if you would like us to request a copy of this for RSD. RSD rules apply, this will be available from 8am on Saturday 29th August in-store or 6pm online, on a first come, first served basis - we cannot reserve any stock.



D-Sides is a 2007 compilation album by the British virtual band Gorillaz.The album contains B-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for the band's second studio album Demon Days, as well as previously unreleased tracks recorded during the same sessions.


  1. 68 State
  2. People
  3. Hongkongaton
  4. We are Happy Landfill
  5. Hong Kong
  6. Highway (Under Construction)
  7. Rockit
  8. Bill Murray
  9. The Swagga
  10. Murdoc Is God
  11. Spitting Out The Demons
  12. Don’t Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)
  13. Stop The Dams
  14. Dare (DFA Remix)
  15. Feel Good Inc (Stanton Warriors Remix)
  16. Dare (Soulwax Remix)
  17. Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
  18. El Mañana (Metronomy Remix)
  19. Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix)
  20. Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)
  21. Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.