Gorgan City - Realm

Gorgan City - Realm

  • Released: 29/08/2020 RSD Drop 1
  • Label:  VEMI
  • Genre:  Garage, House
  • Catalogue No:  8485200
  • Barcode: 
Regular price £22.99 RSD 2021 - DROP 1
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a Record Store Day 2020 product. Please contact us if you would like us to request a copy of this for RSD. RSD rules apply, this will be available from 8am on Saturday 29th August in-store or 6pm online, on a first come, first served basis - we cannot reserve any stock.



Acclaimed UK house due Gorgon City are set to release a limited edition 12 inch vinyl 4 track REALM EP exclusively for Record Store Day 2020. The 180g heavyweight black vinyl will include 4 dancefloor ready tracks (never-before-released-on-vinyl) from Gorgon City's club focused REALM imprint, including latest release 'Roped In', REALM fan classics, 'Elizabeth Street' and 'Grooves On The Vinyl', as well as a brand new previously unreleased track exclusive to Record Store Day called 'Trapdoor'.Each product from this limited edition run will be uniquely numbered.


  1. Trapdoor
  2. Grooves On The Vinyl
  3. Roped In
  4. Elizabeth Street