This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Golden Earrings - Miracle Mirror (Crystal Clear Vinyl)


  • Released:  01.12.2023
  • Label:  Colombia
  • Genre:  Prog Rock
  • Catalogue No:  MOVLP613C
  • Barcode:  0602448541406

[{"variant_id":"47219227722040" , "metafield_value":""}]
Miracle Mirror is the third album by the band then known as The Golden Earrings and was originally released in 1968. The band consisted of the three original members Rinus Gerritsen (bass), George Kooymans (guitar), Jaap Eggermont (drums) and new member Barry Hay (vocals). All 12 tracks are original songs written by (Ma)Rinus Gerritsen and George Kooymans, and the album includes the singles "I've Just Lost Somebody" and "The Truth About Arthur". Miracle Mirror is available as a limited edition of 750 copies on crystal clear vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

1. The Truth About Arthur

2. Circus Will Be In Town In Time

3. Crystal Heaven

4. Sam And Sue

5. I’ve Just Lost Somebody

6. Mr. Fortune’s Wife

7. Who Cares?

8. Born A Second Time

9. Magnificent Magistral

10. Must I Cry

11. Nothing Can Change This World Of Mine

12. Gipsy Rhapsody

Listen here


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.