Getz / Gilberto - Stan Getz And Joao Gilberto

Getz / Gilberto - Stan Getz And Joao Gilberto

  • Barcode:  600753551561

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. The Girl From Ipanema
  2. Doralice
  3. P'ra Machucar Meu Coração (To Hurt My Heart)
  4. Desafinado
  5. Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars) Single Version (Bonus)
  6. Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars)
  7. Só Danço Samba (Jazz Samba)
  8. O Grande Amor
  9. Vivo Sonhando
  10. The Girl From Ipanema Single Version (Bonus)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.