Fuzztones - Lysergic Emanations

Fuzztones - Lysergic Emanations

  • Released: 29/08/2020 RSD Drop 1
  • Label:  Easy Action
  • Genre:  , Rock
  • Catalogue No:  EARS081P
  • Barcode: 
Regular price £22.99
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a Record Store Day 2020 product. Please contact us if you would like us to request a copy of this for RSD. RSD rules apply, this will be available from 8am on Saturday 29th August in-store or 6pm online, on a first come, first served basis - we cannot reserve any stock.



THE Most well known album of the catalogue, issued as a Picture Disc LP for the very first time since its 1985 release date.All tracks have been recently (2020) re mastered for vinyl.Contains the singles Strychnine, 1- 2- 5 & She s Wicked.2020 is the 40th Anniversary since the band were formed in New York.The current line up are playing dates throughout Europe and have already played a London show in February.


  1. 1-2-5
  2. Gotta Get Some
  3. Journey to Tyme
  4. Ward 81
  5. Strychinne
  6. Radar Eyes
  7. Cinderella
  8. Highway 69
  9. Just Once
  10. She’s Wicked
  11. As Time’s Gone
  12. Living Sickness