This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Fugazi - End Hits (Gold Vinyl)


  • Released:  23.02.2024
  • Label:  Dischord Records
  • Genre:  Punk
  • Catalogue No:  DIS110VG
  • Barcode:  5051142068071

[{"variant_id":"47847776682296" , "metafield_value":""}]
This is Fugazi's fifth full-length record, released in 1998. The 12" LP format was re-cut and re-issued in September 2009.

1. Break

2. Place Position

3. Recap Modotti

4. No Surprise

5. Five Corporations

6. Caustic Acrostic

7. Closed Captioned

8. Floating Boy

9. Foreman's Dog

10. Arpeggiator

11. Guilford Fall

12. Pink Frosty

13. F/D


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.